Det här är vi

Caroline Berg
Redovisningsekonom
+46 76 307 51 40 caroline.berg@aspelinramm.se

Caroline Frödholm
Controller
+46 73 390 47 01 caroline.frodholm@aspelinramm.se

Cecilia Pehrson
HR-ansvarig
+46 73 942 09 03 cecilia.pehrson@aspelinramm.se

Daniel Eliasson
Projektledare kommersiellt & bostäder
+46 31 757 11 84 daniel.eliasson@aspelinramm.se

Elin Linder
Hållbarhetskoordinator
+46 70 758 01 13 elin.linder@aspelinramm.se

Elisabeth Fagersson
Redovisningsekonom
+46 31 760 11 97 elisabeth.fagersson@aspelinramm.se

Eva Marby
Projektutvecklare bostäder
+46 70 846 34 16 eva.marby@aspelinramm.se

Gunilla Wikström
Kontorskoordinator
+46 31 760 11 94 reception@aspelinramm.se

Kristian Höglind
Uthyrnings- och marknadschef
+46 70 983 91 08 kristian.hoglind@aspelinramm.se

Lina Carlsson
Marknadskoordinator & Kommunikatör
+46 70 861 29 95 lina.carlsson@aspelinramm.se

Marijana Rosenqvist
Fastighetschef
+46 73 942 09 41 Marijana.Rosenqvist@aspelinramm.se

Mathias Vårström
Projektutvecklingschef
+46 70 588 90 01 mathias.varstrom@aspelinramm.se

Mats Hansson
Projektledare kommersiellt & bostäder
+46 70 588 90 92 mats.hansson@aspelinramm.se

Mattias Lindskog
Förvaltningskoordinator
+46 73 501 96 28 mattias.lindskog@aspelinramm.se

Michaela Fransson
Redovisningsansvarig
+46 31 760 11 91 michaela.fransson@aspelinramm.se

Roger Larsson
Fastighetsansvarig
+46 73 366 08 85 roger.larsson@aspelinramm.se