Det här är vi

Azra Selimovic
Förvaltare
+46 76 318 57 39 azra.selimovic@aspelinramm.se

Caroline Frödholm
Controller
+46 73 390 47 01 caroline.frodholm@aspelinramm.se

Cecilia Pehrson
HR-ansvarig
+46 73 942 09 03 cecilia.pehrson@aspelinramm.se

Daniel Eliasson
Projektledare
+46 31 757 11 84 daniel.eliasson@aspelinramm.se

Elin Linder
Biträdande projektledare
+46 70 758 01 13 elin.linder@aspelinramm.se

Eva Marby
Chef för bostadsutveckling
+46 70 846 34 16 eva.marby@aspelinramm.se

Jannicke Claeson
Marknadskommunikatör
+46 76 783 90 44 jannicke.claeson@aspelinramm.se

Kay Jenonen
Drifttekniker
+46 31 760 11 98 kay.jenonen@aspelinramm.se

Kristian Höglind
Marknads- och försäljningschef
+46 70 983 91 08 kristian.hoglind@aspelinramm.se

Maria Hemlin
Receptionist/kontorsservice
+46 31 760 11 94 reception@aspelinramm.se

Mathias Vårström
Bygg- och projektchef
+46 70 588 90 01 mathias.varstrom@aspelinramm.se

Mats Hansson
Projektledare
+46 31 757 11 81 mats.hansson@aspelinramm.se

Mattias Lindskog
Drifttekniker
+46 73 501 96 28 mattias.lindskog@aspelinramm.se

Michaela Fransson
Redovisningsansvarig
+46 31 760 11 91 michaela.fransson@aspelinramm.se

Mikael Planhage
Drifttekniker
+46 73 546 05 13 mikael.planhage@aspelinramm.se

Roger Larsson
Fastighetschef
+46 73 366 08 85 roger.larsson@aspelinramm.se

Ulf Bengtsson
Projektledare
+46 70 210 52 48 ulf.bengtsson@aspelinramm.se